Dodano produkt do koszyka

Ace of Spades

Ace of Spades

Abike-Iyimide Faridah

ocena:
głosów: - Napisz recenzję
Wydawca:
Dostępność:
Welcome to Niveus Private Academy, where money paves the hallways, and the students are never less than perfect. Until now. Because anonymous texter, Aces, is bringing two students' dark secrets to light.

Talented musician Devon buries himself in rehearsals, but he can't escape the spotlight when his private photos go public.

Head girl Chiamaka isn't afraid to get what she wants, but soon everyone will know the price she has paid for power.

Someone is out to get them both. Someone who holds all the aces. And they're planning much more than a high-school game...

Unputdownable and utterly compulsive, this high-octane thriller takes a powerful look at institutionalized racism. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Angie Thomas.

Cena: 49.00 zł 48.88

Książka

Ilość:
Dostawa
  • Orlen Paczka 9.90 zł
  • Poczta Polska 12.90 zł
  • Kurier DPD 16.00 zł
  • Paczkomaty InPost 12.90 zł
Opis produktu
Autor
Abike-Iyimide Faridah
Język
angielski
Wydawnictwo
Usborne
ISBN
9781474967532
Rok wydania
2021
Liczba stron
474
Oprawa
Miękka
Format
12.6x20.0cm
Ciężar
0.39 kg
Typ publikacji
Książka
Recenzje

Ten produkt nie ma jeszcze opinii

Twoja opinia

Ocena:
  • Wszystkie pola są wymagane
Zapytaj o produkt

Zobacz także

Cena: 19.00 zł 16.42 zł
Do koszyka
Cena: 39.99 zł 31.11 zł
Do koszyka
Cena: 89.00 zł 76.95 zł
Do koszyka
Cena: 34.99 zł 23.22 zł
Do koszyka
Cena: 35.00 zł 30.26 zł
Do koszyka

Śledź nas w social media
X Zamknij

Strona korzysta z plików cookies w celu realizacji usług zgodnie z Polityką prywatności.
Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu mechanizmu cookie w Twojej przeglądarce.